Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Join USA

Join USA

March 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Join USA
"Necesitaba seguro para mi negocio y tuve la oportunidad de aquirirlo con State Farm, gracias a Roberto quien me guió y llevó a cabo todo este proceso haciendolo más fácil y simple. Buena experiencia."
Profile photo of Daniel Molina

Daniel Molina

February 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Daniel Molina
"Robert Comesanas has been very caring and kind with his help, and I would highly suggest you seek him out if you have any questions regarding State Farm."
Profile photo of Yanet Comesanas

Yanet Comesanas

February 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Yanet Comesanas
"Great team! Robert is very profesional and reliable. He always keeps my best interest in mind. I know I can count on him for anything!"
Profile photo of Rebecca Gonzalez

Rebecca Gonzalez

February 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Rebecca Gonzalez
"Anelise is true rockstar. I needed insurance on my home and she helped me do that and get my wedding ring insured. I didn’t even know State Farm offered that insurance but she really is the best at what she does! Thank you for taking your time with me :)"
Profile photo of Daniiel Chacon

Daniiel Chacon

January 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Daniiel Chacon
"Excelente servicio, personas muy proactivas me atendió el señor Roberto un asesor muy especializado, muchas muchas gracias"
Profile photo of Jorge Torres

Jorge Torres

January 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jorge Torres
"Gracias Para Roberto Comesanas por su hayuda Para la covertura de mi seguro Para Los Autos"
Profile photo of Deborah Venuti

Deborah Venuti

November 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Deborah Venuti
"Really lovely experience with Cortney and her team. Offered me the best rate after shopping around and the team, specifically Anelise is always attentive and helpful. Highly recommend if you want a team that won't make dealing with your car insurance a headache"
Profile photo of mirline Theodore

mirline Theodore

November 30, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by mirline Theodore
"I signed up for mortgage insurance with Nisha, 3 months later I found out I don't have insurance and she told me that she only submit the application. So careless and disrespectful."
Profile photo of Donna Mitchell

Donna Mitchell

November 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Donna Mitchell
"Great customer service."
Profile photo of Happy Hands

Happy Hands

November 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Happy Hands
"Highly recommend this office while shopping for auto insurance Neysha made the process quick."
Profile photo of Sam Cox

Sam Cox

November 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sam Cox
"Cortney and her team are always extremely helpful and attentive to their clients needs. Great all-around customer service."
Profile photo of Lloyd Davis

Lloyd Davis

October 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lloyd Davis
"Robert was very helpful when I had questions he had the answers thanks State Farm.."
Profile photo of David Smith Jr.

David Smith Jr.

October 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by David Smith Jr.
"Neysha smart helpful and very professional"
Profile photo of Kim

Kim

October 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kim
"Anelise and her team are amazing! My auto and homeowners insurance went up significantly and they were able to quote and replace my coverage with better and less expensive coverage same day. I highly recommend them for their professionalism, expertise, and ability to provide affordable rates in this insurance market. I will be a customer as long as they will have me! 👍"
Profile photo of George Taylor

George Taylor

October 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by George Taylor
"Neysha she is very helpful love everyone at this office they do a great job recommend to anyone!"
Profile photo of Trevor Gibbons

Trevor Gibbons

October 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Trevor Gibbons
"Neysha was extremely helpful and solved my issue quickly."
Profile photo of Jose Sanchez

Jose Sanchez

October 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jose Sanchez
"Neysha Good service and friendly"
Profile photo of Jeimmy Andrea Forero Alvarez

Jeimmy Andrea Forero Alvarez

October 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jeimmy Andrea Forero Alvarez
"Habia estado buscando un seguro que complementara mi seguro medico, estoy alegre de haber encontrado esta oficina y que me ayudaran a adquirir justo lo que estaba buscando. Gracias a Roberto por su guianza y servicio."
Profile photo of Eric Acero Oliver

Eric Acero Oliver

October 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Eric Acero Oliver
"Recibí un buen apoyo de parte de Roberto, gracias por ayudarme a tener tranquilidad con el bienestar de mi familia!"
Profile photo of Victor Dos Santos

Victor Dos Santos

September 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Victor Dos Santos
"Great work from Anelise. Extremely nice and knowledgeable. What an amazing experience with her. Thank you for the nice work."
Profile photo of Anelise Battaglion

Anelise Battaglion

September 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Anelise Battaglion
"Great experience with all the staff. Rebecca was outstanding with her knowledge. She took care my needs and my family. High recommend."
Profile photo of JAVIER COMESANAS

JAVIER COMESANAS

September 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by JAVIER COMESANAS
"Robert gave great service he explained everything about State Farm insurance with great detail. Will definitely talk to him next time I call."
Profile photo of Cathy Norgren

Cathy Norgren

September 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Cathy Norgren
"Neysha She did an excellent job with setting up my DSS she is patient & helpful thank you again!"
Profile photo of missa22

missa22

September 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by missa22
"Robert really helped me out! Made it a great experience."
Profile photo of German Vila

German Vila

September 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by German Vila
"Went into the office and was immediately greeted by Robert. He assisted me and was super friendly and helpful!"