Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of CL Daniels

CL Daniels

May 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by CL Daniels
"I greatly appreciate Cortney's nice demeanor, transparency, and patience in fully answering my questions!"
Profile photo of Ravi Persaud

Ravi Persaud

May 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ravi Persaud
"I wanted to thank Angelina for taking the time to get to the bottom of my issue. Angelina was able to answer all my questions and clear up my concerns. It's hard to admit when you don't understand everything but she made me feel good about our conversation and I even learned a few things!"
Profile photo of Angelina Clemento

Angelina Clemento

May 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Angelina Clemento
"Thank you Rebecca for always going above and beyond! I appreciate you always getting me the answers I need (I know I have a lot lol) Truly someone who cares"
Profile photo of Victoria Gibs - Real Estate Agent

Victoria Gibs - Real Estate Agent

May 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Victoria Gibs - Real Estate Agent
"Thank you Neysha for taking the time and explaining coverages and saving me some money. Very educated and always follows up to explain if any issue arises!"
Profile photo of Maffew Miller

Maffew Miller

May 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Maffew Miller
"I just wanted to say Angelina came to my rescue. I was having a hard time reading my bill and she not only cleared up all my questions but helped me see where I could save with other coverage I didn't even know they offered. Great customer service!"
Profile photo of Stephanie f

Stephanie f

May 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Stephanie f
"Rebecca did an amazing job helping me with understanding the policy. Very great customer service."
Profile photo of Nita G

Nita G

May 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Nita G
"I was really paying too much for car insurance with another company. Rebecca took the time to go over all the coverage options and discounts I qualified for to get me to a price that worked for me. She was so sweet and patient. Thank you so much Rebecca!!!"
Profile photo of James Johnson

James Johnson

May 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by James Johnson
"AMAZING SERVICE FROM ROBERT TODAY! Helped me figure out what to do with my car insurance decisions and much more! HIGHLY RECOMMENDED!!"
Profile photo of Jessie

Jessie

May 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jessie
"We have been working with Anelise to get multiple vessels set up with State Farm and she has made the process SO easy. The process was simple and seamless, likely because the communication was so good on their end. On top of all that, we’re now using better coverage and at a better price than we were paying with other companies! Thank you, team!"
Profile photo of Nestor Raul Ramirez

Nestor Raul Ramirez

April 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Nestor Raul Ramirez
"Gracias a esta empresa que de una manera responsable ayuda a todos nosotros sus clientes, y especialmente gracias a Robert que está ahi para darte el mejor servicio al cliente, siempre diciendote la verdad!!!"
Profile photo of Osvaldo Perez

Osvaldo Perez

April 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Osvaldo Perez
"I started with State Farm insurance through Cortney last year and they are very helpful , lucky me they have somebody speaking Spanish and I could understand better how they can help more with life and home insurance"
Profile photo of Tom McGovern

Tom McGovern

April 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tom McGovern
"If you dismiss the cost of auto insurance from the eval, these guys are great. In my many years of purchasing auto insurance, I’ve never had an agent setting up a Zoom mtg simply to discuss how things were going. Most impressive, most professional!"
Profile photo of Nubia Stella

Nubia Stella

April 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Nubia Stella
"Necesitaba seguro para mi auto y estaba buscando ayuda para saber cuál es el mejor y Roberto fue el indicado para eso. Gracias a él y a su equipo de trabajo hoy tengo la tranquilidad de que estoy en las mejores manos."
Profile photo of Julio

Julio

April 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Julio
"Exelente atención y precio acequible. El agente Roberto hace lo posible por darte la opción más conveniente según tu caso."
Profile photo of tanya manova

tanya manova

April 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by tanya manova
"Great customer service ! Very friendly and quick to respond to any questions. I have been communicating with Anelise, and she has been wonderful. Very knowledgeable and professional! Highly recommend. She’s absolutely THE BEST !"
Profile photo of Kenneth Croston

Kenneth Croston

April 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kenneth Croston
"I want to personally thank Neysha Birriel for an amazing job clearing up an issue I had with Citizens. She contacted them and stayed on the phone throughout the process. I was a little nervous leaving my prior insurance company, who I have been with them about 40 years, but having such great service has me very happy I switched. Thank you very much for the amazing support!!!"
Profile photo of Forest Green

Forest Green

April 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Forest Green
"Customer service was great. Cortney T. is top tier when it comes to guidance and further explanation for anything that may be of interest or help to you in the future. Kind, respectful, informative, and intelligent. Thank you for all your help."
Profile photo of Kicking It With CoCo

Kicking It With CoCo

April 3, 2024

1  out of  5 rating by Kicking It With CoCo
"I have been with State Farm for quite a while now, and due to recent integrity issues, I will be leaving and seeking business elsewhere. All the time with this company I have had no tickets or any accidents or any claims for that matter. I received my renewal notice and called to find why my premium went up by $3010.97. I was only offered an appointment but no explanation as to why, I even sent an email to my "agent" I'm supposed to reach out to but received no response. After reviewing the documents I found out my minor who doesn't have a license only a permit was added to my policy without my knowledge or consent and was listed as a licensed driver which is unethical and fraudulent. It is disheartening that a company can even do that. I'm leaving solely on principle and integrity should exceed the need to make money."
Profile photo of Daniel Molina

Daniel Molina

February 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Daniel Molina
"Robert Comesanas has been very caring and kind with his help, and I would highly suggest you seek him out if you have any questions regarding State Farm."
Profile photo of Yanet Comesanas

Yanet Comesanas

February 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Yanet Comesanas
"Great team! Robert is very profesional and reliable. He always keeps my best interest in mind. I know I can count on him for anything!"
Profile photo of Rebecca Gonzalez

Rebecca Gonzalez

February 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Rebecca Gonzalez
"Anelise is true rockstar. I needed insurance on my home and she helped me do that and get my wedding ring insured. I didn’t even know State Farm offered that insurance but she really is the best at what she does! Thank you for taking your time with me :)"
Profile photo of Daniiel Chacon

Daniiel Chacon

January 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Daniiel Chacon
"Excelente servicio, personas muy proactivas me atendió el señor Roberto un asesor muy especializado, muchas muchas gracias"
Profile photo of Jorge Torres

Jorge Torres

January 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jorge Torres
"Gracias Para Roberto Comesanas por su hayuda Para la covertura de mi seguro Para Los Autos"
Profile photo of Deborah Venuti

Deborah Venuti

November 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Deborah Venuti
"Really lovely experience with Cortney and her team. Offered me the best rate after shopping around and the team, specifically Anelise is always attentive and helpful. Highly recommend if you want a team that won't make dealing with your car insurance a headache"
Profile photo of mirline Theodore

mirline Theodore

November 30, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by mirline Theodore
"I signed up for mortgage insurance with Nisha, 3 months later I found out I don't have insurance and she told me that she only submit the application. So careless and disrespectful."